Small Projects · Wine Charms

Rose wine charms for the spring

I was making little leaves for my sleepy owl mobile project, and made too many.  WAY too many. By the way, the pattern for these little leaves came out of my new Amigurumi Two book by Ana Paula Rimoli. I highly recommend it.

I decided I wanted to make flowers to go with the leaves, and thought they would make cute wine charms. I found an excellent pattern for roses. The instructions and pictures with the rose blog post are fantastic!

One wine charm done, and I have enough leaves to make at least 20 more! I already have wine charms to use during Halloween and Christmas. I think these will be really nice for the spring.

 

One thought on “Rose wine charms for the spring

Leave a Reply

